Webinar: Green Bond Pledge - Briefing for US Cities

Register for the Webinar

A joint briefing to US Cities from CDP and Climate Bonds Initiative, introducing the Green Bond Pledge. Speakers will outline GB Pledge role to foster debate around finance for low carbon, climate resilient urban infrastructure as part cities plans help US to meet Paris Accord emissions goals. Also discussed will be upcoming Global Climate Action Summit (GCAS) in SF & role of GB Pledge support announcements in maintaining climate momentum in across states and cities.

Thursday, July 26, 2018 5:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 10:00 am
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)

Duration:     1 hour

Register for the Webinar